Intell engineering college Mechanical  Banner

About Mechanical Department

The department was established in the year 1998. The department offers 4-year B.Tech program in Mechanical Engineering which is affiliated to Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Anantapuramu (JNTUA) and approved by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE). The department currently has an intake of 120 students.

The department offers 2-year M.Tech programme in CAD-CAM specialisation under JNTUA with a current intake of 18 students

The polytechnic wing of mechanical department was started in the year 2009 under SBTET. It has a current intake of 120 students.