Electrical & Electronics Engineering – EEE Department Faculty

S .NoName of the FacultyDesignationQualificationExperience
1G BalakrishnaProfessorM.Tech Ph.D16 Years
2Dr. L DeviAssociate ProfessorM Tech (Ph.D)17 Years
3Y Krishna PriyaAssistant ProfessorM Tech (Ph.D)8 Years
4L AnithaAssistant ProfessorM Tech7 Years
5M S G SmithaAssistant ProfessorM Tech7 Years
6M.SekahrAssistant ProfessorM Tech5 Years
7M T VenkatshAssistant ProfessorM Tech5 Years
8V Surya PrakashAssistant ProfessorM Tech5 Years
9K SireeshaAssistant Professor(M Tech )3 Years
10D V RahityaAssistant Professor(M Tech )2 Years
11K SunithaAssistant Professor(M Tech )1 Year
12K PoojithaAssistant Professor1 Year
13B Surya NarayanaAssistant Professor1 Year
14G MeenaAssistant Professor3 Years
15G M ManjunathAssistant Professor4 Years
16K GayatriAssistant Professor2 Years
17M Mohammad ShoyabAssistant Professor2 Years